Top

Europa

LandNameCFD-Restriktion
BelgienFinancial Services and Markets Authority (FSMA)Binäre Optionen, CFDs
BulgarienFinancial Supervision Commission (Bulgaria)
DänemarkDanish Financial Supervisory Authority (DFSA)
DeutschlandBundesanstalt für Finanzdienstleistungsaufsicht (BaFin)
EstlandFinantsinspektsioon in Estonian
FinnlandFinnish Financial Supervisory Authority
FrankreichAutorité des marchés financiers (AMF) autorite-des-marches-financiers
GriechenlandHellenic Republic Capital Market Commission
IrlandIrish Takeover Panel
IslandFinancial Supervisory Authority (Icelandic: Fjármálaeftirlitið (FME))
ItalienCommissione Nazionale per le Società e la Borsa(CONSOB)
KroatienCroatian Financial Services Supervisory Agency (HANFA)
LettlandFinancial and Capital Market Commission
LichtensteinFinancial Market Authority (FMA)
LitauenThe Bank of Lithuania
LuxemburgCommission de Surveillance du Secteur Financier (CSSF) commission-de-surveillance-du-secteur-financier
MaltaMalta Financial Services Authority (MFSA) malta-financial-services-authority
NiederlandeNetherlands Authority for the Financial Markets (AFM) netherlands-authority-for-the-financial-markets
NorwegenThe Financial Supervisory Authority of Norway
ÖsterreichFinancial Market Authority (FMA)
PolenPolish Financial Supervision Authority (PFSA) polish-financial-supervision-authority
PortugalPortuguese Securities Market Commission (CMVM)
RumänienRomanian Financial Supervisory Authority
SchwedenFinancial Supervisory Authority
SchweizSwiss Financial Market Supervisory Authority (FINMA)
SlowakeiMinistry of Finance; of the Slovak Republic
SlowenienSecurities Market Agency
SpanienNational Securities Market Commission (CNMV)
TschechienCzech National Bank
UngarnThe Central Bank of Hungary
UKFinancial Conduct Authority (FCA)
ZypernCyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CYSEC)

Amerika

USASecurities & Exchange Commission (SEC)CFDs
Commodity Futures Trading Commission (CFTC)
Consumer Financial Protection Bureau (CFPB)
National Futures Association (NFA) national-futures-association
KanadaInvestment Industry Regulatory Organization of Canada (IIROC) investment-industry-regulatory-organization-of-canada
Ontario Securities Commission
Autorité des marchés financiers (AMF) autorite-des-marches-financiers-amf
British Columbia Securities Commission (BCSC)
MexikoComisión Nacional Bancaria y de Valores (CNBV)

Ozeanien

AustralienAustralian Securities & Investments Commission (ASIC)
NeuseelandFinancial Markets Authority (FMA)

Asien

ChinaChina Securities Regulatory Commission
HKSecurities and Futures CommissionCFDs
IndienSecurities and Exchange Board of IndiaKein Margintrading overseas
IndonesienFinancial Services Authority (Indonesia)
IsraelIsrael Securities Authority
JapanFinancial Services Agency financial-services-agency
KuwaitCapital Markets Authority Kuwait
MalaysiaSecurities Commission Malaysia
OmanCapital Markets Authority (Oman)
PhillipinenPhilipines Securities and Exchange Commission
QatarQatar Financial Markets Authority
RusslandCentral Bank of Russia central-bank-of-russia
S. KoreaFinancial Supervisory Service financial-supervisory-service
Saudi-ArabienCapital Markets Authority capital-markets-authority-saudi-arabien
SingaporeMonetary Authority of Singapore
TaiwanFinancial Supervisory Commission
ThailandOffice of the Securities and Exchange Commissions
TürkeiCapital Markets Board of Turkey
UAESecurities and Commodities Authority
UAE (Dubai)Dubai Financial Services Authority dubai-financial-services-authority